OPQS Team Presentation Trivia Question 4 Winners and Final Trivia Question

Monday 7 January 2013 - 00:37

The four winners of the Omega Pharma - Quick-Step Cycling Team Trivia Contest 4 are the following:
Jens Dufour (Website reply)
Marijke Seyen (Website reply)
Bjorn Wambeke (Facebook reply)
Benoit Pierloot/@Benoitpierloot (Twitter reply)

The winners correctly named all of the OPQS Sports Directors!

The prize? Each winner receives two tickets to the 2013 OPQS Team Presentation/OPQS Championships on Jan. 15th. Below you will find the FINAL Trivia Question, which means only four more participants will be chosen as winners. Answer correctly for your chance to win!

QUESTION 5: Who is the Vice Chairman of OPQS? (Hint: He is a cycling legend!)

Please reply in the following three ways in order to enter the contest: Reply in the website comment section below this article, reply in the comment section below the Facebook wall post of the article, or reply to @opqscyclingteam on Twitter with the hash tag #OPQSChampionships included. GOOD LUCK!